Autism Society of Oregon Autism Society of Oregon on Facebook

Oregon Chapter

Autism Support Groups by Region

*Volunteer Chapter Rep positions open for these regions.

To learn more, call the ASO office at (503) 636-1676 or toll free 1-888-AUTISM1.

region_1.jpgRegion 1

Counties: Baker, Grant, Malheur, Morrow, Umatilla, Union and Wallowa

region_2.jpgRegion 2

Counties: Crook, Deschutes, Gilliam, Harney, Jefferson, Sherman, Wheeler and the Confederated Tribes of Warm Springs

region_3.jpgRegion 3

Counties: Curry, Douglas, Jackson, Josephine, Klamath and Lake

region_4.jpgRegion 4

Counties: Benton, Coos, Lincoln, and Linn 

region_5.jpgRegion 5

Counties: Marion, Polk, Yamhill

region_6.jpgRegion 6

Counties: Clackamas, Wasco, Hood River and Multnomah

region_7.jpgRegion 7

County: Lane

region_8.jpgRegion 8

Counties: Washington, Tillamook, Clatsop, Columbia


Volunteer Chapter Reps are always welcome. Please contact us if you would like to help other families.

To learn more, call the ASO office at (503) 636-1676 or toll free 1-888-AUTISM1.

For information on Support Groups in SW Washington, click here.


Region 1 Region 3 Region 2 Region 7 Region 4 Region 4 Region 5 Region 6 Region 8 SW Washington